2017 UNITED CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Title

Name/ Address

Phone

Email Address

Chairman of the Board Dale Surowitz
Providence Tarzana Medical Center
18321 Clark Street
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel: (818) 708-5140 dale.surowitz@providence.org

Encino Chamber

 

Executive Director Marian E. Jocz
United Chambers
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 203
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 981-4491 marian@unitedchambers.org

Vice Chair
Horace H. Heidt
Horace Heidt Magnolia Estates
14155 Magnolia Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91423-1112
Tel: (818) 784-8211 horaceh@bigbands.com

Encino Chamber
Sherman Oaks Chamber

Immediate Past Chair
2015-2016
Les Himes
Phillipp & Associates Insurance Services
22024 Lassen Street, Suite 108
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Tel: (818) 700-2626
Ext. 104
lhimes@phillippandassociates.com

Chatsworth~Porter Ranch Chamber
Past Chair
2013-2014
Mark Levinson
Law Office of Mark Levinson
10573 Pico Blvd. Suite 239
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel: (310) 367-6321 marklesq@gmail.com

Encino Chamber
Calabasas Chamber
Chief Financial Officer
(Past Chair)
2004 – 2005
Joel Simon
Alperstein, Simon, Farkas, Gillin, & Scott, LLP
15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1520
Encino, CA 91436-3026
Tel: (818) 501-3100 jms@asfgslaw.com

Encino Chamber
Co Chair ~ Finance
(Past Chair)
2011 – 2012
John Parker
Parker Brown, Inc.
6727 Variel Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303
Tel: (818) 999-5078 jparker@parkerbrowninc.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber
Secretary Florine Goodman Tel: (818) 772-4838 Florine31@sbcglobal.net

Winnetka Chamber
Government Affairs Chair
(Past Chair)
2008 – 2010
Stephen T. Holzer, Esq.
Lewitt Hackman
16633 Ventura Blvd. 11th Floor
Encino, Ca 91436-1835
Tel: (818) 990-2120 sholzer@lewitthackman.com

West Valley~Warner Center Chamber
Co Chair
Government Affairs
Richard Fisk
Fisk Industrial Design
Tel: (818) 368-7454 rcfisk@verizon.net

Granada Hills Chamber
Regional Director (Northeast) Vic Viereck Tel: (818) 985-9174 vicviereck@sbcglobal.net

Universal City ~ North Hollywood Chamber
Director at Large Sean McCarthy Tel: (818) 389-1876 sean@jacksonmccarthy.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Chair of Events Gloria Pollack
Gelb Group, a family of Companies
17547 Ventura Blvd., Suite 201
Encino, Ca 91316
Tel: (818) 377-2277 gloriap@gelbgroup.net

Winnetka Chamber
Director At Large Jacque McMillan
Metropolitan Water District
P.O. Box 54153
Los Angeles, Ca 90054-0154
Tel: (213) 445-5194 jmcmillan@mwdh20.com

San Fernando City Chamber
Co-Chair Government Affairs (Past Chair 2006-2007) Pam Corradi Tel: (818) 846-0024 pamcorradi@gmail.com

Burbank Chamber
Toluca Lake Chamber

Director at Large Deborah Sable
Corefit
Tel: (818) 667-8881 teamcorefit@yahoo.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Regional Director
(Southwest)
Sherry Keowen
Dilbeck Estates
4766 Park Granada, Suite 214
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel: (818) 438-8780 sherry@westworld.com
sherry.keowen@dilbeck.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Director of Programming Armida Colmenares – Stafford
Commercial Bank of California
14724 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 386-9234
Ext. 3680
astafford@cbcal.com

Chatsworth ~ Porter Ranch Chamber
Encino Chamber
Assistant Secretary Cindy Cleghorn
C & M Printing
10034 Commerce Avenue
Tujunga, Ca 91042
Tel: (818) 353-7135 cindy@cmprintmail.com

Sunland Tujunga Chamber
Director at Large Daina Supstiks
Wells Fargo
14601 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 479-7357 Daina.supstiks@wellsfargo.com

Sherman Oaks Chamber

Director at Large Leonel Fuentes
Alliance Community of Empowerment
7227 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303
Tel: (818) 704-7884 fuentes@ace4youth.com

Chatsworth – Porter Ranch Chamber

Director at Large Allen Budzichowski
Allen Budzichowski, CPA
10000 Riverside Drive, Suite 8
Toluca Lake, Ca 91602
Tel: (818) 505-1983 allen@electronictaxadministration.com

Toluca Lake Chamber
Director at Large Bonnie Marie Bursk
Law Offices of Savin and Bursk
10663 Yarmouth Avenue
Granada Hills, Ca 91344
Tel: (818) 368-8646 Savinbursk@aol.com

Granada Hills Chamber
Director at Large Diana Williams, CEO
West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
100 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 2330
Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
Tel: (818) 347-4737 diana@woodlandhillscc.net

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Director at Large Angelica Banuelos
LA Business Source
13420 Van Nuys Blvd. Suite 121
Pacoima, Ca 91311
Tel: (818) 330-1561 abanuelos@vedc.org

Pacoima Chamber
Director at Large Diana Duenas, CEO
Encino Chamber
4933 Balboa Blvd.
Encino, Ca 91316
Tel: (818) 789-4711 diana@encinochamber.org

Encino Chamber
Director at Large Adriana Cruz – Ocampo
U-Frame – It
6203 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, Ca 91606
Tel: (818) 781-4500 uframit@aol.com

Studio City Chamber
Regional Director (Southeast) Jacqui Matsumoto
The Valley Economic Alliance
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 200
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 379-7000 jmatsumoto@economicalliance.org

The Valley Economic Alliance / Burbank Chamber
Director at Large Gerry Palon
Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 205
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (310) 999-5742 gerrypalon@yahoo.com

Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA
Director at Large Emily Roberts
Empower Group of Companies
P.O. Box 570013
Tarzana, Ca 91357
Tel: (818) 854-5459 Emilyroberts880@yahoo.com

Winnetka Chamber
Director at Large Pamela Kissel, President/CEO
Calabasas Chamber
23945 Calabasas Road, Suite 216
Calabasas, Ca 91302
Tel: (818) 222-5680 ceo@calabasaschamber.com

Calabasas Chamber

Director at Large Rene Carrion
Canoga Park West Hills Chamber
23945 Calabasas Road, Suite 216
Canoga Park, Ca 91303
Tel: (818) 884-4222 info@cpwhchamber.org

Calabasas Chamber
Director at Large Vicki Nussbaum, CEO
Sherman Oaks Chamber
14827 Ventura Blvd. Stuite 207
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 906-1951 vicki@shermanoakschamber.org

Sherman Oaks Chamber
Director at Large Stephanie Schwinn, President / CEO
Northridge Chamber
18860 Nordhoff Street, Suite 203
Northridge, Ca 91324
Tel: (818) 349-5676 stephanie@northridgechamber.org

Northridge Chamber
Director at Large Mary Ann Omega, VP
Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA
5121 Van Nuys, Suite 205
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 430-3972 info.faccgla@gmail.com

Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA