2019 UNITED CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Title

Name/ Address

Phone

Email Address

Co-Chairman of the Board Armida Colmenares-Stafford
Commercial Bank of California
14724 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel: (818) 386-9234
Ext. 3680
astafford@cbcal.com

Encino Chamber

 

Immediate Past Chair
2017-2018
Dale Surowitz
Providence Tarzana Medical Center
18321 Clark Street
Tarzana, CA 91356
Tel: (818) 708-5140
       (818)708-5254
dale.surowitz@providence.org

Chatsworth~Porter Ranch Chamber
Executive Director Marian E. Jocz
United Chambers
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 203
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 981-4491 marian@unitedchambers.org
Chair ~ Finance
(Past Chair)
2011 – 2012
John Parker
Parker Brown, Inc.
6727 Variel Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303
Tel: (818) 999-5078 jparker@parkerbrowninc.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber
Co Chair ~ Finance
(Past Chair)
2004 – 2005
Joel Simon
Alperstein, Simon, Farkas, Gillin, & Scott, LLP
15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1520
Encino, CA 91436-3026
Tel: (818) 501-3100 jms@asfgslaw.com

Encino Chamber
Secretary Florine Goodman Tel: (818) 772-4838 Florine31@sbcglobal.net

Winnetka Chamber
Chair ~ Outreach
(Past Chair)
2013 – 2014
Mark Levinson
Law Office of Mark Levinson
10573 Pico Blvd., Suite 239
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Tel: (310) 367-631 marklesq@gmail.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber

Chair ~ Government Affairs Richard Fisk
Fisk Industrial Design
Tel: (818) 368-7454 rcfisk@verizon.net

Granada Hills Chamber
Co Chair
Government Affairs
Diana Duenas, CEO
Encino Chamber
4933 Balboa Blvd.
Encino,CA91316
Tel: (818) 789-4711 diana@encinochamber.org

Granada Hills Chamber

Co Chair
Government Affairs
Cindy Cleghorn
C&M Printing
10034 Commerce Avenue
Tujunga, CA 91402
Tel: (818) 353-7135 cindy@cmprintmail.com

Granada Hills Chamber

Director at Large

(Past Chair)
2008-2010

Stephen T. Holzer, Esq.
Lewitt Hackman
16633 Ventura Blvd., 11th Floor
Encino, CA 91436-1835
Tel: (818) 990-2120 sholzer@lewitthackman.com

West Valley~Warner Center Chamber
Calabasas Chamber

Director at Large Vic Viereck Tel: (818) 985-9174 vicviereck@sbcglobal.net

Universal City ~ North Hollywood Chamber
Director at Large Sean McCarthy Tel: (818) 389-1876 ajacsmcc@earthlink.net

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Chair of Events Gloria Pollack
Gelb Group, a family of Companies
17547 Ventura Blvd., Suite 201
Encino, Ca 91316
Tel: (818) 377-2277 gloriap@gelbgroup.net

Winnetka Chamber
Director At Large Jacque McMillan
Metropolitan Water District
P.O. Box 54153
Los Angeles, Ca 90054-0154
Tel: (213) 445-5194 jmcmillan@mwdh20.com

San Fernando City Chamber
Director at Large Mike Benedetto Tel: (818) 723-8087 mbenedetto7373@gmail.com

Toluca Lake Chamber
Director at Large Leonel Fuentes
Alliance Community of Empowerment
7227 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303 
Tel: (818) 704-7884 fuentes@ace4youth.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber

Director At Large Allen Budzichowski
Allen Budzichowski, CPA
10000 Riverside Drive, Suite 8
Toluca Lake, Ca 91602
Tel: (818) 505-1983 allen@electronictaxadministration.com

Toluca Lake Chamber 
Director At Large Bonnie Marie Bursk
Law Offices of Savin and Bursk
10663 Yarmouth Avenue
Granada Hills, Ca 91344
Tel: (818) 368-8646 Savinbursk@aol.com
Granada Hills Chamber
Director at Large Diana Williams, CEO
West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
100 Topanga Canyon Blvd., Suite 2330
Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
Tel: (818) 347-4737 diana@woodlandhillscc.net

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Director at Large Eddie Gonzalez
iDEK Systems, LLC
13420 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite121
Pacoima, CA 91331
Tel: (818) 497-3419 feddie99gonzalez@gmail.com

Pacoima Chamber

Director at Large Ellen Samson
American Geriatric
Tel: (310) 619-0940 ellensamson@americangeriatric.com

Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA

Director at Large Adriana Cruz – Ocampo
U-Frame – It
6203 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, Ca 91606
Tel: (818) 781-4500 uframit@aol.com

Studio City Chamber
Regional Director Jacqui Matsumoto
The Valley Economic Alliance
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 200
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 379-7000 jmatsumoto@economicalliance.org

The Valley Economic Alliance / Burbank Chamber
Director at Large Lucie Volotzky
Blissful Sleep
6949 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91303
Tel: (818) 427-4840 lucievolotzky@yahoo.com

Chatsworth-Porter Ranch Chamber

Director at Large David Phelps, CEO
Sherman Oaks Chamber
14827 VenturaB lvd., #207
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403
Tel: (818) 906-1951 david@shermanoakschamber.org

Sherman Oaks Chamber

Regional Director Brain Mallasch
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT
23586 Calabasas Road, Suite105
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel: (818) 540-4003 brian.b.mallasch@gmail.com
Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber
Director at Large Daina Supstiks
Wells Fargo
15760 Ventura Blvd.
Encino, Ca 91436
Tel: (747) 900-4796 diana.supstiks@wellsfargo.com
Regional Director Sherry Keowen
Dilbeck Estates
4766 Park Granada, #214
Calabasas, CA 91302
Tel: (818) 438-8780 sherry.keowen@dilbeck.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Director at Large Nikki Basi
Communications & Membership Director
18860 Nordhoff Street, Suite 214
Northridge, CA 91344
Tel: (818) 349-5676 nikki@northridgechamber.org

Northridge Chamber
Regional Director Ted O’Karma
Columbia College Hollywood
Tel: (818) 401-1021 tokarma@columbiacollege.edu

West Valley-Warner Center Chamber