2020 UNITED CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Title

Name/ Address

Phone

Email Address

Chair of the Board Armida Colmenares ~ Stafford
Commercial Bank of California
14724 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 386-9234
Ext. 3680
astafford@cbcal.com

Encino Chamber

 

Immediate Past Chair
2017-2018
Dale Surowitz
Providence Tarzana Medical Center
18321 Clark Street
Tarzana, Ca 91356
Tel: (818)708-5254 dale.surowitz@providence.org

Encino Chamber                                                   West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Executive Director Marian E. Jocz
United Chambers
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 203
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 981-4491 marian@unitedchambers.org
Chair ~ Treasurer
(Past Chair)
2011 – 2012
John Parker
Parker Brown, Inc.
6727 Variel Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303
Tel: (818) 999-5078 jparker@parkerbrowninc.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber
Controller
(Past Chair)
2004 – 2005
Joel Simon
Alperstein, Simon, Farkas, Gillin, & Scott, LLP
15760 Ventura Blvd., Suite 1520
Encino, Ca 91436-3026
Tel: (818) 501-3100 jms@asfgslaw.com

Encino Chamber
Secretary

C0-Chair of Events

Florine Goodman Tel: (818) 772-4838 Florine31@sbcglobal.net

Winnetka Chamber
Chair ~ Outreach
(Past Chair)
2013 – 2014
Mark Levinson
Law Office of Mark Levinson
10573 Pico Blvd., Suite 239
Los Angeles, Ca 90064
Tel: (310) 367-6321 marklesq@gmail.com

Calabasas Chamber                                              Encino Chamber                                                   Greater San Fernando Valley Chamber

Chair ~ Government Affairs Richard Fisk
Fisk Industrial Design
Tel: (818) 368-7454 rcfisk@verizon.net

Granada Hills Chamber
Co Chair~
Government Affairs
Diana Duenas
Gelb Group, A Family of Companies         6200 Canoga Avenue, Ste 201                   Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
Tel: (818) 377-2277 diana@gelbgroup.net

Encino Chamber

Assistant Secretary Cindy Cleghorn
C & M Printing, Copying & Mailing
10034 Commerce Avenue
Tujunga, Ca 91042
Tel: (818) 353-7135

        (818) 429-6699

cindy@cmprintmail.com

Panorama City Chamber

Director at Large

(Past Chair)
2008-2010

Stephen T. Holzer, Esq.
Lewitt Hackman
16633 Ventura Blvd. 11th Floor
Encino, Ca 91436-1835
Tel: (818) 990-2120 sholzer@lewitthackman.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Calabasas Chamber

Director at Large Vic Viereck Tel: (818) 985-9174 vicviereck@sbcglobal.net

Universal City ~ North Hollywood Chamber
Director at Large Sean McCarthy                                         Jackson McCarthy Tel: (818) 389-1876 sean@jacksonmccarthy.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber

Chair of Events Gloria Pollack
Gelb Group, A Family of Companies
6200 Canoga Avenue, Suite 201
Woodland Hills, Ca 91367
Tel: (818) 377-2277 gloriap@gelbgroup.net

Winnetka Chamber
Director At Large Jacque McMillan
Metropolitan Water District
P.O. Box 54153
Los Angeles, Ca 90054-0154
Tel: (213) 445-5194 jmcmillan@mwdh20.com

San Fernando City Chamber
Regional Director Mike Benedetto Tel: (818) 723-8087 mbenedetto7373@gmail.com

Granada Hills Chamber
Co – Chair Treasurer Leonel Fuentes
Alliance for Community Empowerment
7227 Owensmouth Avenue
Canoga Park, Ca 91303 
Tel: (818) 704-7884 fuentes@ace4youth.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber

Director At Large Allen Budzichowski
Allen Budzichowski, CPA
10000 Riverside Drive, Suite 8
Toluca Lake, Ca 91602
Tel: (818) 505-1983 allen@electronictaxadministration.com

Toluca Lake Chamber 
Director At Large Bonnie Marie Bursk
Law Offices of Savin and Bursk
10663 Yarmouth Avenue              Granada Hills, Ca 91344
Tel: (818) 368-8646 bbursk@savinbursk.com

Granada Hills Chamber

Director at Large Diana Williams, CEO
West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
P.O. Box 1                                                        Woodland Hills, Ca 91365-0001
Tel: (818) 347-4737 diana@woodlandhillscc.net

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber
Director at Large Eddie Gonzalez
iDEK Systems, LLC
13420 Van Nuys Blvd. Suite 121
Pacoima, Ca 91331
Tel: (818) 497-3419 Eddie99gonzalez@gmail.com

Pacoima Chamber

Director at Large Annie Nepomuceno
Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA
5121 Van Nuys Blvd #205
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 322-5018 annienep@gmail.com

Filipino American Chamber of Greater LA

Director at Large Adriana Cruz – Ocampo
U-Frame – It Gallery
6203 Lankershim Blvd.
North Hollywood, Ca 91606
Tel: (818) 781-4500 uframit@aol.com

Studio City Chamber
Regional Director Jacqui Matsumoto
The Valley Economic Alliance
5121 Van Nuys Blvd., Suite 200
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 379-7000 jmatsumoto@economicalliance.org

The Valley Economic Alliance
Director at Large Jheri Heetland
Chatsworth ~ Porter Ranch Chamber
10038 Old Depot Plaza Rd.
Chatsworth, Ca 91311
Tel: (818) 341-2428 exec@chatsworthchamber.com

Chatsworth-Porter Ranch Chamber

Director at Large David Phelps, CEO
Sherman Oaks Chamber
14827 Ventura Blvd. #207
Sherman Oaks, Ca 91403
Tel: (818) 906-1951 david@shermanoakschamber.org

Sherman Oaks Chamber

Director at Large Brian Mallasch
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT
23647 Calabasas Road
Calabasas, Ca 91302
Tel: (818) 540-4003     C: (818) 851-0489 brian.b.mallasch@gmail.com

Canoga Park ~ West Hills Chamber

Regional Director Sherry Keowen
Dilbeck Estates
4500 Park Granada, #200
Calabasas, Ca 91302
Tel: (818) 438-8780 sherry.keowen@dilbeck.com

West Valley ~ Warner Center Chamber           Calabasas Chamber
Director at Large Nikki Basi
President | CEO
18860 Nordhoff Street, Suite 204B
Northridge, Ca 91344
Tel: (818) 349-5676 nikki@northridgechamber.org

North Valley Regional Chamber
Director at Large Daina Supstiks                                           Wells Fargo                                                      15760 Ventura Blvd.                                    Encino, Ca 91436 Tel: (747) 900-4796 Daina.supstiks@wellsfargo.com

Encino Chamber

Regional Director

Co-Chair Government Affairs

Ted O’ Karma
Columbia College Hollywood           18618 Oxnard Street                                    Los Angeles, Ca 91356
Tel: (818) 401-1021               tokarma@columbiacollege.edu

West Valley-Warner Center Chamber
Director at Large

 

Rana Ghadban
Hollywood Chamber                                     6255 Sunset Blvd Suite 150                        Hollywood, Ca 90028
 Tel: (323) 469-2805 rana@hollywoodchamber.net

Hollywood Chamber